A blog with pictures.

I’ve noticed that I haven’t put any pictures here. Of course except for my avatar.

Watching one of my favorite bands, Chicosci.

Getting a new baby <3

Receiving a hug from your crush :">

Celebrating life with fun people!

Doing something legal.

Looking good. :P

Food for the soul <3 Ate a lot during the first month of the school year. ;;)

Being able to be in your desired course.

Those are just highlights. Highlights of my first few weeks. A lot had happened already. Prelims, paperssss, reports and a lot more. I’ll blog about something next time. I really have to sleep! <3

What can you say?

