All the things that I plan, once written on a blog, happen.

I barely make a solid plan for a year. Last year, I only had one new year’s resolution I got to focus on (mostly were mentally noted so they weren’t really given much notice), and that was to learn how to say no. I guess I was pretty successful with that. I didn’t have to commit to things I’m not sure of.

This year, I want to be more specific with things I would like to accomplish. Let the bullets/numbering begin! Hehe.

  • To focus a lot more with my studies. I’ve been gradually regaining my old self. The one who studies for a quiz or recitation. But I’m still not as better as before. I still get tardy and groggy in the morning due to sleeping late. So that is what I have to change. My sleeping pattern and procrastination!
  • Ehem ehem Lose weight. Seriously. I’m turning nineteen this year. And it’s so hard to find the perfect clothes for my body size. Β And also for my health. I’m not sick, don’t get that wrong (seriously you did?!) but being fat makes me prone to sickness. To a lot more sickness. ROOIIGGHHTT??
  • Spend less and less time on the internet. I really don’t have to be in front of this laptop. I can always just read a book or read the required readings for my classes. Or try solving Statistics problems. And besides, I have my phone so I wouldn’t be late with all the chismis. Hehe!
  • Stop whining about what I get made to do. Because complaining won’t make me finish what I’m doing.
  • I want to get inked this year. It will just be a text. I want to have “CAMBIO PERMANENTE” on my skin. It means Permanent change in Spanish. Because well, that tattoo is permanent and it will change me. ;)
  • Read 100 books and finally have a library to call. I’ll be spending on those more this year. ;)
  • SAVE MONEY! Which is a must. So I can buy more books. So I can go out with friends more. So I can get inked. So I can enroll in a gym to lose weight faster. And to buy my own lens! Excited for my dSLR this year. :>

Right now, that’s all I have in mind. I’ll probably go back to updating this when I think of more that I want to do. All the things that I plan and want to do, once written on a blog, happen. I’m excited for myself! Hehe.

What can you say?

