First uno.

I am officially on vacation! Yayy me. But I only have three weeks to bum around because I have summer classes which will start on the 16th of April. I am both excited and hesitant about my summer classes. Excited because this is my first ever summer classes, and I won’t have to complain about being bored all the time! Hesitant because, well, I am going to go through the pain that piles of school work will bring. But before I drown with all the TV series and books I will catch up on, let me share something.

This school year’s the most hectic academic year. My skills were tested beyond its limit.Ā Sagad sagaran lang!

These videos were the ones I did for projects.

I am so proud with this one, which I decided to name “Impluwensya,” because I got a grade of 1.00 for my Sociology class! And because my favorite band is in here. Yayy! :) My classmates shrieked when they saw the members of the bands. And they sang along with the song. Honestly, I didn’t expect anything from the video. I even felt that it’s like a commercial. And the editing was not so good. But I received the opposite responses. The “song” (if you even call it that way,) was composed by yours truly with the help of a virtual piano. Lol.Ā P.S. The one who said he’s Miggy’s best friend is just joking. More lol.

My topic is about jamming places influencing smoking. So there. :)

And this was for Philippine Literature class. We were asked to do two videos and this is just the half of it. I can’t post the other one due to the content. Basta, basta!! :P

I know I’m not so good in editing YET but, of course, practice makes perfect. And that is what I will do! I can’t seem to find my copy of the commercial we did for our major class. I will update this post once I get hold of it. Okay? Okay! :)

What can you say?

