After reading the second to the last sentence, go back to the fourth paragraph.

Medyo teka lang ah, yung utak ko ang gulo ngayon. Alam mo yung, I see what you did there but you really didn’t mean to do so. Alam mo yun? May sira ata yung utak ko. Ewan ko ba.

The past days, my oven of a brain pops more thoughts than expected. For what, you may ask. For a lot of things. My possible portfolio that I will be using for future student orgs I would like to join in. Sensible ideas I couldn’t manage to solidify to establish this blog. The growing gap between the rich and the poor, more like Magnum vs. THE dirty ice cream. People leaving. TV Series. Books. Summer classes. Friends. Trust issues. Camera. Money. Losing weight. My grades. An upgrade.

You know how odd it seems that I should be relaxing right now and enjoying my vacation and being nonsense (well for once, I can manage to justify losing sense) but I seem to be exhausted with all the thinking and proving that I have more than anything to do and accomplish.

I’m still thinking of worthy files to be included in my portfolio. Not yet doing my portfolio.

So somehow, this blog can have a direction and be artsy enough for my own eyes. I can give you any topic in a snap of a finger but how well will I be able to pull it off? I want to be famous, okay. Not aahhh-I-am-your-fan kind of crazy famous. I just want to be known for doing something. Or writing something. Or just being something.

Not because I climb my way up to the social ladder by bragging about buying Magnum. Come on people, don’t be too wary of the ice cream’s presumptive status. What about us, who studied Rachel Bilson’s commercial of Magnum even before the product came to the Philippines, who were too jealous of that chocolate-coated ice cream? People try things they are curious with. They tweet it or share it on Facebook not because they feel like people will bow down to them but because they want to share what they think about it. Not just the product but some more things.

So then I started leaving the thought of judgmental people after trying the three flavors. And then I realized, people now are also leaving. I want to stay in the Philippines, who’s with me? I can travel in between my stays and just watch from a distance how the world looks like, and how people live.

Then I watch television shows. I’ve been delayed for two weeks with my TV series. I’m trying to finish One Tree Hill so I’ll be able to download the last episode of the show together with all the fans.

After that, I can finish reading my books.

Before summer classes start.

And I still need to ask my friends which subjects I’m taking with them.

Trust Issues. Hmmm.. next blog.

Camera’s still nonexistent. I still have none. They’re complaining that what I want is too expensive, but I’m after the features.

Sometimes I wish I have lots of money so that I wouldn’t need to ask from Mama and Ate. And so I could go out everyday.

And enroll myself in a gym to start losing weight. Or buy myself the equipment I need for jogging. A trusty weather proof jacket for rainy morning, like the one earlier, and an iPod to strap in my wiggly arms. Lol.

Then I think about my grades being my last ticket to getting all the things that I need. And want. How will I get an upgrade if I my grades don’t even deserve them, right? I need to upgrade this laptop most especially to be able to start with my portfolio which may need a faster proccessor. Or a Macbook at that.

You are now on loop, did you get it? :)

2 thoughts on “After reading the second to the last sentence, go back to the fourth paragraph.

  1. Hello Webmaster, I noticed that https://chronologicalrandomness.wordpress.com/2012/03/31/after-reading-the-second-to-the-last-sentence-go-back-to-the-fourth-paragraph/ is ranking pretty low on Google and has a low Google PageRank. Now the Google PageRank is how Google is able to see how relevant your webpage is compared to all the other webpages online, if you cannot rank high at the top of Google, then you will NOT get the traffic you need. Now usually trying to get to the top of Google costs hundreds if not thousands of dollars and very highly optimized targeted marketing campaigns that takes a team of experts months to achieve. However, we can show you how to get to the top of Google with no out of pocket expenses (free traffic), no stupid ninja tricks, no silly mind control techniques, and this will be all white hat with no blackhat software or tactics that could possibly land you on bad terms with Google and put you in the dreaded “Google Sandbox”. We’ll show you how to easily capture all the targeted traffic you need, for free, multiple ways to land fast (not months) first-page rankings in Google and other major search engines (Bing, Yahoo, Ask, etc), even show you strategies on how to earn daily commissions just try Ranking Top of Google, please check out our 5 minute video.

    Like

What can you say?

