E-sort

I just noticed that whenever my room is arranged (stuff on my bedside/study table,) my life is not as organized. And vice versa.

This is possible when in fact, when I study, I like the things that I use visible to my eyes. How do I get to study when my paraphernalia is stuck somewhere in this jungle-like pile of school stuff.

Okay I shut up. I have 2 exams tomorrow and a quiz. Good morning!

P.S.
I’m so excited for vacation. So I can go read my books (my sister sent me 80+ ebooks) and watch my series. They are all what I care about. Chos!

P.P.S.
I love reading real books but I have no funds for them at the moment so this will do!

What can you say?

