Valentine

I can’t sleep.

I get sleepy when reading so maybe I should do that. But I don’t feel like reading. Or even watching anything. Facebook or Instagram or Twitter are jot even enough to make me feel fine. I just want to fall in love.

Fuck it. I’ve never been so sad about love before. What the hell is happening. Is this because Valentine’s day is fast approaching. But I’ve never thought Valentine’s day as something as big as birthdays or Christmas or Halloween.

I’m a 20 year old self loathing bitch I hate it and life and whatever comes before and after it.

But no, I’m not desperate enough for it. I’m not even as desperate as some Valentine’s bandwagoners.

What can you say?

