I’ve learnt not to hold myself back.

If I miss somebody, I try to message them so they know.

It was weird to be in UST the other day and not see any familiar faces. I missed my friends’ voices in the hallway screaming my name. Arielle was the only one I got to see.

I miss having people around.

I just feel like I’ve been missing so many people. I also feel like I’ve been missing so many chances and opportunities.

Chances and opportunities to tell them how much I long for their company.

What can you say?

