How do I even begin with my stories?

Written on March 19, 2013:

Sometimes I wish I’m Jenna Hamilton from MTV’s Awkward. Whenever she’s in front of her laptop and typing, she has too many things to say. Too many stories to tell…

Am I boring? Is it because nothing interesting is happening in my life? Or am I not contented?

I’ve been on and off Facebook and Twitter lately. I have so many things in my mind, that’s for sure. But I don’t feel the need to post or tweet about it like I always do before. I don’t know what’s gotten into me. Even this blog is such a big problem. Back in high school, I did blogs almost everyday.

How do I even begin with my stories?

What can you say?

