Just Maybe

Maybe I need an outlet. Maybe this was it? A question, I know. Maybe I was destined to write my own feelings; not eat them out, but share it to the world. Maybe I wasn’t as great as I thought I was with composing such pieces but maybe, just maybe, my emotions are enough to withdraw these write-ups I’ve been meaning to write. I don’t even know what I’m talking about right now. A mix of emotions from seeing wedding videos, classmates posting their graduation photos, and my own frustrations in life. And then some more. But really, here I am, writing; as if testing out what I already can do. I don’t want to be judged for lacking the ability (if I’m really missing them) when I finally see my name on TOMCAT’s website. Oh, God! I’m both excited and nervous for this. But maybe I should care less.

What can you say?

