Would somebody cry

Would somebody cry if I die tonight? Would somebody care?

Or maybe the only way I can get the attention of those I prioritize is if I die.

Naiisip ko nanamang magpakamatay. Bakit? Putang ina. Halo-halong bagay. Lahat na lang mali yung interpretasyon ko. Wala na akong ginawang tama. In my mother’s words, wala akong silbi.

Putang ina. Gusto ko nang kumawala. I just want to be free from all of this shit.

Puta puta puta.

If I get lost tonight, I think I’ll be glad.

What can you say?

