Kolorete here and there

Doing a photo shoot with my cousin Erika had always been a plan. You know that meme that goes, “Kamusta na ba yung plano niyo, may kulay na ba yung drawing niyo?” I think our plan had been colored lagpas-lagpas just like how a kid would color her overused books.

Anyway, this was shot just at home. And our choice of lighting? My laptop set into its brightest screen.

Preset was by VSCO but I tweeked it a little and removed the grain because I felt it was too much.

IMG_0076

Taking a picture using photobooth hehe

IMG_0022

Erika

IMG_0020

She was nagtatampo during this time

IMG_0057

Baby girl

IMG_0074

I knoooowww, she’s prettier than me

IMG_0091

IMG_0089

May galit po ako sa buhay chosss

IMG_0087

IMG_0084

Yes ano po ‘yun?

IMG_0078

IMG_0007

These were the only colored photos.

IMG_0006

What can you say?

