The Versatile Blogger Award

One of my fave bloggers, layout and content-wise, Corinth Suarez tagged me with the Versatile Blogger Awards. Sometimes I think I’m not worth being in this community because I’m such a slacker but I get nominated so maybe not. Hahaha!

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Include a link to their blog
  • Tell the person who nominated you 7 facts about you
  • Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you have recently discovered or follow regularly

NOMINATING:

  1. Clauii
  2. Clarisse
  3. Trish
  4. Jae
  5. Cae
  6. Malen
  7. Shayne
  8. Jhanz
  9. Aneth
  10. Joyce

I don’t know who to tag anymore. I haven’t visited as much blog like I did before. :(

FACTS:

Just like last time I was nominated with a tag/awards, I made a video blog. Kasi feel na feel ko talaga, girl! LOL! It is long but I wish you get to the last part because I confessed something. :)

Here’s the video:


Excited for your seven facts! What are they?

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

What can you say?

